Skip To Main Content

Meal Calendar

Meal Calendar Key:
  • Breakfast Items Served At School
  • Other: Grab & Go Meals
  • Lunch Items Served At School

Meals served with Fruit and Milk *Substitute menus may be necessary

 

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
NO SCHOOL
-
NO SCHOOL
-
Tue, Apr 2
Breakfast
-
Lunch
-
Wed, Apr 3
Breakfast
-
Lunch
-
Thu, Apr 4
Breakfast
-
Lunch
-
Fri, Apr 5
Breakfast
-
Lunch
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Breakfast
-
Lunch
-
Tue, Apr 9
Breakfast
-
Lunch
-
Wed, Apr 10
Breakfast
-
Lunch
-
Thu, Apr 11
Breakfast
-
Lunch
-
Fri, Apr 12
NO SCHOOL
-
NO SCHOOL
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Breakfast
-
Lunch
-
Tue, Apr 16
Breakfast
-
Lunch
-
Wed, Apr 17
Breakfast
-
Lunch
-
Thu, Apr 18
Breakfast
-
Lunch
-
Fri, Apr 19
Breakfast
-
Lunch
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Breakfast
-
Lunch
-
Tue, Apr 23
Breakfast
-
Lunch
-
Wed, Apr 24
Breakfast
-
Lunch
-
Thu, Apr 25
Breakfast
-
Lunch
-
Fri, Apr 26
NO SCHOOL
-
NO SCHOOL
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Breakfast
-
Lunch
-
Tue, Apr 30
Breakfast
-
Lunch
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Meal Calendar
    • Breakfast
    • Lunch