Skip To Main Content

Meal Calendar

Meal Calendar Key:
  • Breakfast Items Served At School
  • Other: Grab & Go Meals
  • Lunch Items Served At School

Meals served with Fruit and Milk *Substitute menus may be necessary

 

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
SUMMER PROGRAM - Breakfast
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
SUMMER PROGRAM - Lunch
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
Tue, Jul 2
SUMMER PROGRAM - Breakfast
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
SUMMER PROGRAM - Lunch
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
Wed, Jul 3
SUMMER PROGRAM - Breakfast
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Suunyside
SUMMER PROGRAM - Lunch
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
Thu, Jul 4
CLOSED
-
CLOSED
-
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
SUMMER PROGRAM - Breakfast
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
SUMMER PROGRAM - Lunch
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
Tue, Jul 9
SUMMER PROGRAM - Breakfast
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
SUMMER PROGRAM - Lunch
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
Wed, Jul 10
SUMMER PROGRAM - Breakfast
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
SUMMER PROGRAM - Lunch
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
Thu, Jul 11
SUMMER PROGRAM - Breakfast
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
SUMMER PROGRAM - Lunch
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
SUMMER PROGRAM - Breakfast
-
Highland Park, Lincoln, McKinley, Sunnysde
SUMMER PROGRAM - Lunch
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
Tue, Jul 16
SUMMER PROGRAM - Breakfast
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
SUMMER PROGRAM - Lunch
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
Wed, Jul 17
SUMMER PROGRAM - Breakfast
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
SUMMER PROGRAM - Lunch
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
Thu, Jul 18
SUMMER PROGRAM - Breakfast
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
SUMMER PROGRAM - Lunch
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
SUMMER PROGRAM - Breakfast
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
SUMMER PROGRAM - Lunch
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
Tue, Jul 23
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
SUMMER PROGRAM - Lunch
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
Wed, Jul 24
SUMMER PROGRAM - Breakfast
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
SUMMER PROGRAM - Lunch
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
Thu, Jul 25
SUMMER PROGRAM - Breakfast
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
SUMMER PROGRAM - Lunch
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
SUMMER PROGRAM - Breakfast
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
SUMMER PROGRAM - Lunch
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
Tue, Jul 30
SUMMER PROGRAM - Breakfast
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
SUMMER PROGRAM - Lunch
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
Wed, Jul 31
SUMMER PROGRAM - Breakfast
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
SUMMER PROGRAM - Lunch
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
Thu, Aug 1
SUMMER PROGRAM - Breakfast
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
SUMMER PROGRAM - Lunch
-
Highland Park, Lincoln McKinley, Sunnyside
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Meal Calendar
    • Breakfast
    • Lunch