• Trustees of Havre Public Schools District 16A
    First Name Last Name Mailing Address City Email Address Home Phone Number Work Phone Number Phone Number
    Harvey Capellen, Vice Chair P.O. Box 732 Havre, MT 59501 capellenha@blueponyk12.com 265-9553 262-2275 945-0962
    Aileen Couch, Chair 15636 Amos Trail Havre, MT 59501 coucha@blueponyk12.com 394-2375 394-2375
    Cindy Erickson 20 Lila Drive Havre, MT 59501 ericksonc@blueponyk12.com 265-5952 265-5952
    Lorraine Larson 1120 12th St. Havre, MT 59501 larsonl@blueponyk12.com (406)265-8796
    Theresa Miller 1605 Northern Heights Dr. Havre, MT 59501 millert@blueponyk12.com 406-390-5476
    Garrit Ophus 1220 11th St. Havre, MT 59501 ophusg@blueponyk12.com (406)262-7859
    Tim Scheele 1186 17th Street Havre, MT 59501 scheelet@blueponyk12.com 945-1067
    Curtis Smeby 511 11th Street Havre, MT 59501 smebyc@blueponyk12.com 262-9596 265-3517 262-9596

Last Modified on November 7, 2016