• Trustees of Havre Public Schools District 16A
    First Name Last Name Mailing Address City Email Address Home Phone Number Work Phone Number Phone Number
    Wayne Bolken 1365 Monroe Ave Havre, MT 59501 bolkenw@blueponyk12.com 265-2587
    Harvey Capellen, Vice Chair P.O. Box 732 Havre, MT 59501 capellenh@blueponyk12.com 265-9553 262-2275 945-0962
    Aileen Couch, Chair 15636 Amos Trail Havre, MT 59501 coucha@blueponyk12.com 394-2375 394-2375
    Cindy Erickson 20 Lila Drive Havre, MT 59501 ericksonc@blueponyk12.com 265-5952 265-5952
    Ed Hill 1612 Pine Drive Havre, MT 59501 hille@blueponyk12.com 265-2051
    Theresa Miller 1605 Northern Heights Dr. Havre, MT 59501 millert@blueponyk12.com 265-1352
    Tim Scheele 1186 17th Street Havre, MT 59501 scheelet@blueponyk12.com 945-1067
    Curtis Smeby 511 11th Street Havre, MT 59501 smebyc@blueponyk12.com 262-9596 265-3517 262-9596

Last Modified on November 7, 2016