• Trustees of Havre Public Schools District 16A
    First Name Last Name Mailing Address City Email Address Home Phone Number Work Phone Number Phone Number
    Cindy Erickson 20 Lila Drive Havre, MT 59501 ericksonc@blueponyk12.com 406-265-5952
    Christin Hileman 970 Lincoln Ave Havre, MT 59501 hilemanc@blueponyk12.com 406-253-0756
    Jacob Ingram 155 31st St. N. Havre, MT 59501 ingramj@blueponyk12.com 406-945-2349
    Lorraine Larson 1120 12th St. Havre, MT 59501 larsonl@blueponyk12.com 406-265-8796
    Brittnee' Loch P.O. Box 1222 Havre, MT 59501 lochb@blueponyk12.com 406-799-2190
    Garrit Ophus 1220 11th St. Havre, MT 59501 ophusg@blueponyk12.com 406-262-7859
    Tim Scheele Vice-Chair 1186 17th Street Havre, MT 59501 scheelet@blueponyk12.com 406-945-1067
    Curtis Smeby Chair 1342 Boulevard Ave Havre, MT 59501 smebyc@blueponyk12.com 406-265-3517 406-262-9596

     
Last Modified on Thursday at 2:26 PM