• Trustees of Havre Public Schools District 16A
    First Name Last Name Mailing Address City Email Address Home Phone Number Work Phone Number Phone Number
    Cindy Erickson 20 Lila Drive Havre, MT 59501 ericksonc@blueponyk12.com 265-5952 265-5952
    Jacob Ingram 155 31st St. N. Havre, MT 59501 ingramj@blueponyk12.com 945-2349
    Lorraine Larson 1120 12th St. Havre, MT 59501 larsonl@blueponyk12.com 265-8796
    Brittnee' Loch P.O. Box 1222 Havre, MT 59501 lochb@blueponyk12.com 799-2190
    Theresa Miller Vice Chair 1605 Northern Heights Dr. Havre, MT 59501 millert@blueponyk12.com 390-5476
    Garrit Ophus 1220 11th St. Havre, MT 59501 ophusg@blueponyk12.com 262-7859
    Tim Scheele 1186 17th Street Havre, MT 59501 scheelet@blueponyk12.com 945-1067
    Curtis Smeby Chair 1342 Boulevard Ave Havre, MT 59501 smebyc@blueponyk12.com 262-9596 265-3517 262-9596

Last Modified on November 7, 2016