Havre Middle School 
Activity Schedules

 
Havre Middle School offers a wide variety of extracurricular
sporting activities. Click the sport schedule on the
left to view the
schedule for each sport:



Middle School Activity Opportunities:


Activity Available To Start Date End Date Physical Required
Band & Choir 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Wednesday, August 30,2017 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 No
Football 7th & 8th Grade Monday, August 21, 2017 Saturday, October 14, 2017 Yes
Girls Basketball 7th & 8th Grade Monday, August 21, 2017 Saturday, October 14, 2017 Yes
Cross Country 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 Yes
Cheerleading for Girls Basketball 7th & 8th Grade Monday, August 21, 2017 Saturday, October 14, 2017 Yes
Boys Basketball 7th & 8th Grade Monday, October 16, 2017 Saturday, December 16, 2017 Yes
Cheerleading for Boys Basketball 7th & 8th Grade Monday, October 16, 2017 Saturday, December 16, 2017 Yes
Girls Volleyball 7th & 8th Grade Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Saturday, February 17, 2018 Yes
Wrestling 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Monday, February 12, 2018 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Yes
Track - Girls & Boys 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Yes
Golf - Boys & Girls 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Monday, April 9, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Yes
Intramural Volleyball 6th Grade - Girls Monday, April 23, 2018 No
Intramural Girls Basketball 6th Grade - Girls Monday, March 5, 2018 No
Intramural Boys Basketball 6th Grade Boys Monday, March 26,2018 No
CLUBS
Select Band Ensembles 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 No
Select Singing Ensembles 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 No
Junior Helpers 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 No
National Junior Honor Society 7th & 8th Grade Induction Ceremony - May 2018 No
Student Council 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 No



Fees and Participation Requirements:
  • Students must be passing
  • Current Physical
  • Activities Participation Agreement
  • Emergency Information/Parent Agreement
Assistant Principal and Activities Director
Havre Middle School
If you have any questions, call 265-9613


            
































Last Modified on December 14, 2012
CLOSE